exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.82
Exchangers
188 / 256

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of UniCredit RUB to Tether TRC-20

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of UniCredit RUB to Tether TRC-20. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger UniCredit Tether TRC-20 Reserve TS Comments
24 Zone 61.6557from 24000 1.0000 1385098.0000max. 1086.6797 118.9 0/0/0
4money 61.7269from 26000 1.0000 1085287.0000max. 1134.0274 0/0/0
1-Online 61.8055from 25000 1.0000 985342.0000max. 808.9894 435.7 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Swapping Uni Credit Bank RUB for Tether trc 20 dollars is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "UniCredit" and "Tether TRC-20".
  2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Tether TRC-20 to complete the operation.
  3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

There are exchangers where transfer from UniCredit RUB to Tether TRC-20 is a normal deposit operation.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.06
Обменников
166 / 256

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена ЮниКредит RUB на Tether TRC-20

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода ЮниКредит RUB на Tether TRC-20. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник ЮниКредит Tether TRC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
24 Zone 62.3904от 24000 1.0000 1385505.0000макс. 1073.8831 118.9 0/0/0
4money 62.4488от 26000 1.0000 1100848.0000макс. 1120.9182 0/0/0
1-Online 62.4561от 25000 1.0000 985342.0000макс. 800.5623 435.7 2/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Обмен Юни Кредит банк рубли на Тетер трц 20 доллары несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "ЮниКредит" и "Tether TRC-20".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Tether TRC-20 у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Есть обменники, где перевод с ЮниКредит RUB на Tether TRC-20 является обычной операцией ввода средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.