exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.42
Exchangers
155 / 280

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Uniswap to Bitcoin Cash ABC

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Uniswap to Bitcoin Cash ABC without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Uniswap Bitcoin Cash ABC Reserve TS Comments
ALFAcashier 24.7863from 3.75 1.0000 22.0322 1339.4 2/0/1
blablachange.com 25.2209from 3 1.0000 750.7860max. 11.8948 483.9 0/0/0
MChange 25.2296from 4 1.0000 25727.4233max. 7927.1966 164.8 7/0/0
60cek 25.2642from 5 1.0000 100079.7292max. 3.9581 701.2 0/0/0
Baksman 25.9948from 3.2424 1.0000 273.7930 595.7 10/2/1
ProstoCash 27.1489from 11.8372 1.0000 10199.3664 143.1 0/0/0
Bankcomat 28.7601from 2 1.0000 74.2602max. 69.5407 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Uniswap (UNI) to Bitcoin-cash ABC? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Uniswap" and "Bitcoin Cash ABC". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Bitcoin Cash ABC is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
8.09
Обменников
203 / 283

Курсы обмена Uniswap на Bitcoin Cash ABC

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Uniswap на Bitcoin Cash ABC. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

    Обменник Uniswap Bitcoin Cash ABC Резерв TS Отзывы
    ALFAcashier 26.5123от 3.0161 1.0000 21.4344 1339.5 2/0/0
    CoinShop24 27.3583от 3 1.0000 1057.0954 74.4 0/0/0
    blablachange.com 27.4450от 3 1.0000 655.1552макс. 10.9309 483.9 0/0/0
    YoChange 27.6496от 3 1.0000 105177.9696 118.9 0/0/0
    Baksman 27.7571от 3 1.0000 272.1204 558.8 10/1/0
    MChange 28.7382от 4 1.0000 25731.4173макс. 6959.3781 117.1 7/0/0
    ProstoCash 29.0330от 3 1.0000 10215.5087макс. 3444.3564 143.2 0/0/0
    Nice Change 50.8493от 4 1.0000 10624.5349 225.5 1/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

    Где лучше всего произвести обмен Юнисвап (UNI) в Биткоин-кэш АБЦ? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

    1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Uniswap" и "Bitcoin Cash ABC". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
    2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Bitcoin Cash ABC, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
    3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


    Важно:


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

    Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

    Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям