exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.69
Exchangers
203 / 283

Exchange rates of Uniswap to Dai

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Uniswap to Dai without any problems. How to use the table – find out more.

    Exchanger Uniswap Dai Reserve TS Comments
    ALFAcashier 1.0000from 3.0963 18.4666 14949.2176 1339.5 2/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000from 3 17.5489 501230.6413max. 175489.0000 558.8 10/1/0
    MChange 1.0000from 10 16.8892 511289.0000 117.1 7/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000from 3 16.7465 5578097.6948max. 1674650.0000 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Information on finding a suitable exchanger

    Swapping Uniswap (UNI) for Dai (DAI) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

    1. "Uniswap" and "Dai" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
    2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Dai there are in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
    4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

    The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


    Important tips


    There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

    Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

    The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

    In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
8.14
Обменников
201 / 282

Курсы обмена Uniswap на Dai

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Uniswap на Dai. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Uniswap Dai Резерв TS Отзывы
ALFAcashier 1.0000от 3.1327 24.3345 12944.3017 1339.5 2/0/1
MChange 1.0000от 10 23.3708 511492.0000 139.3 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 3 23.2127 507935.3509макс. 232127.0000 577.6 10/1/1
ProstoCash 1.0000от 3 22.2039 5620391.6692макс. 2220390.0000 143.2 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Обмен Юнисвап (UNI) на Дай (DAI) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Uniswap" и "Dai" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Dai имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важные советы


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям