exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.57
Exchangers
217 / 272

Exchange rates of USD Coin to OmiseGO

Where can you profitably exchange USD Coin for OmiseGO? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger USD Coin OmiseGO Reserve TS Comments
GeeExchange 3.5742from 3474.7314 1.0000 56280.0000max. 1574.6180 477.4 3/0/0
ALFAcashier 3.5853from 102.7092 1.0000 161.4278 1339.5 2/0/0
E-scrooge 3.6026from 300 1.0000 10000.0000 1.0 0/0/3
CoinShop24 3.7454from 130 1.0000 124628.0000 64.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting USD Coin (USDC) to OmiseGO (OMG).

  1. "USD Coin" and "OmiseGO" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many OmiseGO there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.25
Обменников
192 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена USD Coin на OmiseGO

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты USD Coin на OmiseGO? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник USD Coin OmiseGO Резерв TS Отзывы
GeeExchange 3.1784от 2621.1521 1.0000 37470.0000макс. 1178.8950 463.7 3/0/0
ALFAcashier 3.2293от 106.8656 1.0000 161.4278 1339.5 2/0/0
E-scrooge 3.2770от 300 1.0000 10000.0000 1.0 0/0/3
Bankcomat 3.3705от 50 1.0000 503.7527 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе USD Coin (USDC) в OmiseGO (OMG).

  1. "USD Coin" и "OmiseGO" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько OmiseGO имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку