exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
MTRU (sec.):
6.77
Exchangers:
196 / 262
Testimonials:
1909 / 2104
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of USD Coin to Qiwi KZT

Where can you profitably exchange USD Coin for Qiwi KZT? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger USD Coin Qiwi Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.0000from 50 404.4400 50000000max. 10111000 79.3 1/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 50 402.8000 27200038 98.6 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 20 401.7115 8928212 93.9 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 15 400.2867 24805892 44.9 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 395.5400 169134160max. 7910800 25/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000from 1 391.5800 3620 241.5 8/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 30 391.0100 6107586max. 1955050 55.8 3/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 100 357.6700 5403579max. 1430680 481.5 3/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have USD Coin (USDC) and want to exchange it to Qiwi KZT, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "USD Coin" and "Qiwi" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Qiwi KZT there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
4.7
Обменников
204 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена USD Coin на Qiwi KZT

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты USD Coin на Qiwi KZT? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник USD Coin Qiwi Резерв TS Отзывы
Nice Change 1.0000от 50 420.7700 27230250 115.5 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 15 414.2466 47353032 55.1 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 20 413.5699 9201201 101.1 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 410.5000 165489584макс. 8210000 26/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 100 410.2500 8055726макс. 1641000 486.6 5/1/0
MChange 1.0000от 30 409.7900 10998416макс. 2048950 60.1 5/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 50 406.5800 50000000макс. 10164500 101.3 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется USD Coin (USDC), и вы хотите поменять его на Киви тенге, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "USD Coin" и "Qiwi" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Qiwi KZT имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку