exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.6
Exchangers
184 / 282

Exchange rates of VelesPay UAH to Monobank

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from VelesPay UAH to Monobank, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger VelesPay Monobank Reserve TS Comments
A-Exchange Com 1.0309from 200 1.0000 250000max. 27160 2627.8 2/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

How do I change Veles pay hryvnia to Monobank hryvnia? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "VelesPay" and "Monobank". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Monobank UAH are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

There are exchangers where transfer from VelesPay UAH to Monobank UAH is a normal withdrawal operation.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.89
Обменников
169 / 282

Курсы обмена VelesPay UAH на Монобанк

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с VelesPay UAH на Монобанк, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник VelesPay Монобанк Резерв TS Отзывы
A-Exchange Com 1.0309от 200 1.0000 250000макс. 27160 2626.0 2/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Как поменять Велес пей гривны на Монобанк гривны? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "VelesPay" и "Монобанк". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Монобанк UAH сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Есть обменники, где перевод с VelesPay UAH на Монобанк UAH является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям