exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.47
Exchangers
206 / 272

Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard AMD to NEM

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Visa/MasterCard AMD to NEM, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard NEM Reserve TS Comments
CoinShop24 148.0202from 7000 1.0000 4922783.0000 71.1 0/0/0
YoChange 148.3793from 7000 1.0000 1538211.5000 116.9 0/0/0
ProstoCash 164.6504from 25000 1.0000 585873.3125 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Visa (Master Card) AMD to NEM (XEM)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. Columns "Visa/MasterCard" and "NEM" show the current exchange rate; as soon as everything suits you, move on – to a new point, that is, to another line.
  2. Column "Reserve" will show if there is NEM available in order to successfully make the exchange in the amount that you need.
  3. Item "Comments" is no less important: it will reveal the truth about the exchanger; users express their opinion on the exchange, make claims, report problems or, conversely, praise.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Remember that there are points where operation Visa/MasterCard AMD – NEM will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.52
Обменников
192 / 272

Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard AMD на NEM

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Visa/MasterCard AMD на NEM, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard NEM Резерв TS Отзывы
YoChange 141.9163от 7000 1.0000 1543761.5000 117.2 0/0/0
ProstoCash 142.1870от 30000 1.0000 587385.3750макс. 2461.5471 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен драмы Виза или Мастеркард в NEM (XEM)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Колонки "Visa/MasterCard", а также "NEM" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
  2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии NEM, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
  3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Visa/MasterCard AMD – NEM будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку