exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.05
Exchangers
211 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard EUR to Cosmos

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Visa/MasterCard EUR for Cosmos. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information about the table.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard Cosmos Reserve TS Comments
YoChange 3.9556from 17 1.0000 70530.1719 99.9 0/0/0
MChange 3.9656from 20 1.0000 1000072.6250max. 403.4698 59.8 4/0/0
CoinShop24 3.9888from 20 1.0000 3653.0842 53.3 0/0/0
ALFAcashier 4.0149from 48.25 1.0000 980.2119 1339.5 2/0/0
Baksman 4.1495from 100 1.0000 1152384.3750max. 240.9928 485.2 4/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Swapping Visa (Master Card) EUR for Cosmos (ATOM) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Visa/MasterCard" and "Cosmos".
  2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Cosmos to complete the operation.
  3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

There are exchangers where transfer from Visa/MasterCard EUR to Cosmos is a normal deposit operation.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.19
Обменников
199 / 283

Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard EUR на Cosmos

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Visa/MasterCard EUR на Cosmos. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация о таблице.

    Обменник Visa/MasterCard Cosmos Резерв TS Отзывы
    MChange 9.9470от 85 1.0000 1177796.6023макс. 673.5699 116.0 7/0/0
    Baksman 10.0399от 250 1.0000 1152332.9872макс. 498.0129 557.5 10/1/0
    ALFAcashier 10.0968от 93.97 1.0000 644.3667 1339.5 2/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Поиск обменника

    Обмен евро Виза или Мастеркард на Cosmos (ATOM) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

    1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Visa/MasterCard" и "Cosmos".
    2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Cosmos у обменника совершить операцию.
    3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
    4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

    Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


    Дополнительная информация


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Есть обменники, где перевод с Visa/MasterCard EUR на Cosmos является обычной операцией ввода средств.

    Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

    Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

    В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям