exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.16
Exchangers
192 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard EUR to Ethereum

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Visa/MasterCard EUR to Ethereum. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard Ethereum Reserve TS Comments
Bankcomat 351.5973from 150 1.0000 706.9326 25/0/0
CoinShop24 356.2154from 150 1.0000 21124.1797 52.3 0/0/0
ALFAcashier 357.4100from 47.23 1.0000 13.2864 1339.6 2/0/0
BtcBit 358.5249from 50 1.0000 1539.7407 9/0/0
24Paybank 359.8424from 50 1.0000 1527.8763max. 2.7789 542.6 28/0/0
Smart-Pays 363.4381from 30 1.0000 20.0000 1006.4 0/0/0
Baksman 363.6719from 100 1.0000 510.1961 484.7 4/1/0
E-scrooge 368.7485from 30 1.0000 36.0000 1.0 0/0/3
YoChange 368.7614from 17 1.0000 32447.3438 99.1 0/0/0
60cek 374.1592from 60 1.0000 7096.3911 520.1 0/0/0
ProstoCash 382.8125from 50 1.0000 35100.4297max. 26.1224 143.5 0/0/0
YChanger 385.0644from 70 1.0000 2219.0852max. 2.5969 96.2 1/0/0
MChange 385.0644from 80 1.0000 1005.9212 59.4 4/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Swapping Visa (Master Card) EUR for Ethereum (ETH) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Visa/MasterCard" and "Ethereum". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Ethereum is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

There are exchangers where transfer from Visa/MasterCard EUR to Ethereum is a normal deposit operation.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.25
Обменников
192 / 272

Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard EUR на Ethereum

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Visa/MasterCard EUR на Ethereum. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard Ethereum Резерв TS Отзывы
Receive-Money 1195.3153от 250 1.0000 7.6995 901.5 3/2/0
CoinShop24 1199.0820от 150 1.0000 50249.9922 71.3 0/0/0
YoChange 1217.4231от 150 1.0000 26735.6543 116.9 0/0/0
Smart-Pays 1218.9688от 50 1.0000 0.1640 1106.1 0/0/0
ALFAcashier 1222.2800от 47.43 1.0000 13.2047 1339.5 2/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1234.4384от 19 1.0000-0.0015 9.4960 3745.2 0/0/0
E-scrooge 1276.0018от 30 1.0000 16.7000 1.0 0/0/3
YChanger 1314.8627от 70 1.0000 2050.7507макс. 0.7605 142.7 1/0/0
24Paybank 1314.8768от 50 1.0000 1275.8297макс. 0.7605 542.6 28/0/0
MChange 1326.4669от 100 1.0000 1002.2373 73.1 7/0/0
Baksman 1596.5919от 250 1.0000 503.1932 502.4 10/1/0
4ange 1719.4543от 30 1.0000 416.5178 151.0 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Обмен евро Виза или Мастеркард на Эфириум (ETH) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Visa/MasterCard" и "Ethereum". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Ethereum, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Visa/MasterCard EUR на Ethereum является обычной операцией ввода средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку