exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.87
Exchangers
183 / 282

Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard EUR to Ethereum Classic

Where can you profitably exchange Visa/MasterCard EUR for Ethereum Classic? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard Ethereum Classic Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 43.5729 1.0000 100000.0000 1348.0 10/0/0
BtcBit 44.7022from 50 1.0000 12380.8345 9/1/0
MChange 44.8167from 85 1.0000 892362.2271max. 149.4978 141.0 7/0/0
E-scrooge 46.8292from 30 1.0000 9801.0000max. 64.0625 0.9 0/0/2/3
YoChange 47.1395from 17 1.0000 108772.8054 119.0 0/0/0
CoinShop24 47.1395from 100 1.0000 1262.5100 74.3 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Visa (Master Card) EUR and want to exchange it to ETC, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Visa/MasterCard" and "Ethereum Classic". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Ethereum Classic is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Remember that there are points where operation Visa/MasterCard EUR – Ethereum Classic will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.85
Обменников
195 / 282

Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard EUR на Ethereum Classic

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Visa/MasterCard EUR на Ethereum Classic? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard Ethereum Classic Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 46.1893 1.0000 100000.0000 1349.8 10/0/0
MChange 47.2452от 85 1.0000 892362.2271макс. 141.8133 141.8 7/0/0
BtcBit 47.2956от 50 1.0000 11701.9285 9/1/0
E-scrooge 49.2307от 30 1.0000 9801.0000макс. 60.9375 0.9 0/0/2/3
YoChange 49.9070от 17 1.0000 108772.8054 119.0 0/0/0
CoinShop24 49.9070от 100 1.0000 1262.5100 74.3 0/0/0
ProstoCash 57.0646от 100 1.0000 56267.5167макс. 35.0479 143.2 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется евро Виза или Мастеркард, и вы хотите поменять его на Эфир классик, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Visa/MasterCard" и "Ethereum Classic". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Ethereum Classic, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Visa/MasterCard EUR – Ethereum Classic будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям