exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.03
Exchangers
212 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard EUR to NEM

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Visa/MasterCard EUR to NEM without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard NEM Reserve TS Comments
YoChange 1.0000from 17 9.4469 1434083.8750 99.4 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 20 9.4231 151073.4844 52.6 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 30 9.3551 715045.0625max. 10290.6100 25/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 20 9.0276 540558.3750max. 14444.1600 59.8 4/0/0
YChanger 1.0000from 70 8.4196 202268.4219max. 8419.6000 96.7 1/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 100 8.3157 685000.0000max. 8315.7000 484.9 4/1/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 50 7.7959 595343.3125max. 77959.0000 143.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Visa (Master Card) EUR to NEM (XEM).

  1. "Visa/MasterCard" and "NEM" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many NEM there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Some exchangers perform the Visa/MasterCard EUR –> NEM same as depositing funds.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.04
Обменников
209 / 268

Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard EUR на NEM

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Visa/MasterCard EUR на NEM. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard NEM Резерв TS Отзывы
E-scrooge 1.0000от 30 9.0938 100000.0000макс. 27281.4000 1.0 0/0/3
MChange 1.0000от 100 9.0145 540558.3750макс. 45072.5000 61.3 6/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 100 8.3036 685000.0625макс. 41518.0000 490.1 6/1/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 50 7.7851 595724.6250макс. 77851.0000 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе евро Виза или Мастеркард в NEM (XEM).

  1. "Visa/MasterCard" и "NEM" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько NEM имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Visa/MasterCard EUR –> NEM так же, как и ввод средств.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку