exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.02
Exchangers
188 / 272

Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard EUR to Perfect Money EUR

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Visa/MasterCard EUR for Perfect Money EUR. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard Perfect Money Reserve TS Comments
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0965from 10 1.0000 552.84 3696.0 0/0/0
60cek 1.1400from 500 1.0000 18385.08max. 7894.73 545.6 0/0/0
MChange 1.1900from 100 1.0000 19638.11max. 1260.50 65.4 7/0/0
4ange 1.2500from 30 1.0000 11284.16max. 4000 133.0 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Swapping Visa (Master Card) EUR for Perfect Money EUR is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "Visa/MasterCard" and "Perfect Money" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Perfect Money EUR there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Be aware that some paragraphs translate the procedure for transferring Visa/MasterCard EUR to Perfect Money EUR as a deposit.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.99
Обменников
215 / 272

Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard EUR на Perfect Money EUR

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Visa/MasterCard EUR на Perfect Money EUR. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard Perfect Money Резерв TS Отзывы
Baksman 1.1000от 100 1.0000 15814.59макс. 4545.45 491.5 7/1/0
MChange 1.1000от 100 1.0000 16372.49макс. 4545.45 61.7 7/0/0
Bankcomat 1.1100от 30 1.0000 31722.72макс. 4864.86 26/0/0
ProstoCash 1.1800от 50 1.0000 158985.84макс. 8474.57 143.4 0/0/0
60cek 1.2500от 60 1.0000 18372.34макс. 7200 534.9 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Обмен евро Виза или Мастеркард на Перфект Мани евро несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Visa/MasterCard" и "Perfect Money" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Perfect Money EUR имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Visa/MasterCard EUR на Perfect Money EUR как ввод средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку