exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.06
Exchangers
209 / 272

Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard KZT to Advanced Cash

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Visa/MasterCard KZT to Advanced Cash, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard Advanced Cash Reserve TS Comments
WMCentre 438.4571from 350 1.0000 2802.07 520.5 0/0/0
CashTradePro 438.8800from 20000 1.0000 1577.73 71.7 1/0/0
1WM 438.9571from 500 1.0000 429 1062.0 2/1/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 438.9571from 438.96 1.0000 5457.73 3751.6 0/0/0
ObmenDeneg 440.0000from 1000 1.0000 120.37 39.7 0/0/0
PMCash 443.0000from 500 1.0000 700 333.0 0/0/0
Wm007 443.3920from 400 1.0000 340.01 233.4 0/0/1
4ange 461.1900from 30000 1.0000 46704.42 153.3 0/0/0
24Paybank 499.2800from 30000 1.0000 354545.18 542.6 28/0/0
ProstoCash 518.1700from 30000 1.0000 1512000max. 540.36 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Visa (Master Card) KZT to Advanced Cash USD.

  1. The important columns are "Visa/MasterCard" and "Advanced Cash". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Advanced Cash USD are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Additional Information


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Be aware that some paragraphs translate the procedure for transferring Visa/MasterCard KZT to Advanced Cash USD as a deposit.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
4.54
Обменников
220 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard KZT на Advanced Cash

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Visa/MasterCard KZT на Advanced Cash, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard Advanced Cash Резерв TS Отзывы
Kazobmen 447.0100от 500 1.0000 359.78 0/0/0
WMCentre 453.6000от 350 1.0000 1109.34 485.0 0/0/0
1WM 453.6700от 500 1.0000 165.16 1002.9 2/1/0
ObmenDeneg 455.0000от 1000 1.0000 80 31.5 0/0/0
PMCash 455.0000от 500 1.0000 504.96 317.8 0/0/0
CashTradePro 456.8600от 20000 1.0000 5561.99 47.2 0/0/0
4ange 459.3700от 10000 1.0000 53747.19 114.2 0/0/0
MChange 466.5500от 25000 1.0000 118656.97 60.1 5/0/0
CoinShop24 475.6734от 5000 1.0000 48674.94 55.1 0/0/0
YoChange 477.2333от 5000 1.0000 32470.91 101.1 0/0/0
Bankcomat 485.7300от 5000 1.0000 139757.21 26/0/0
Baksman 503.1000от 25000 1.0000 114618.18 486.6 5/1/0
24Paybank 503.1700от 30000 1.0000 356725.59 542.6 28/0/0
ProstoCash 540.1400от 30000 1.0000 1526398.37 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе тенге Виза или Мастеркард в Адвансед кеш доллары.

  1. Важные колонки – "Visa/MasterCard" и "Advanced Cash". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Advanced Cash USD сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Дополнительная информация


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Visa/MasterCard KZT на Advanced Cash USD как ввод средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку