exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.08
Exchangers
192 / 272

Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard KZT to USD Coin

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Visa/MasterCard KZT to USD Coin. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard USD Coin Reserve TS Comments
YoChange 487.4835from 5000 1.0000 547573.1875 116.9 0/0/0
24Paybank 492.6098from 30000 1.0000 123658.1641 542.6 28/0/0
ProstoCash 498.7516from 30000 1.0000 2095117.8750max. 561.4017 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Visa (Master Card) KZT to USD Coin (USDC)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Visa/MasterCard" and "USD Coin". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, USD Coin is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Remember that there are points where operation Visa/MasterCard KZT – USD Coin will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.36
Обменников
195 / 272

Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard KZT на USD Coin

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Visa/MasterCard KZT на USD Coin. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard USD Coin Резерв TS Отзывы
4ange 463.5546от 10000 1.0000 95150.0000 149.4 0/0/0
CoinShop24 464.3142от 50000 1.0000 2011393.7500 70.8 0/0/0
24Paybank 493.3225от 30000 1.0000 123658.1641 542.6 28/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен тенге Виза или Мастеркард в USD Coin (USDC)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Visa/MasterCard" и "USD Coin". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно USD Coin, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Visa/MasterCard KZT – USD Coin будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку