exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6
Exchangers
187 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard RUB to NixMoney

Where can you profitably exchange Visa/MasterCard RUB for NixMoney? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard NixMoney Reserve TS Comments
WorldChange 82.4175from 5000 1.0000 319.85 483.7 1/0/0
1WM 85.0000from 72 1.0000 3.66 1000.5 2/1/0
WMCentre 85.0000from 5000 1.0000 319.85 483.7 0/0/0
Kazobmen 150.0000from 72 1.0000 311.05 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Visa (Master Card) RUB to Nix Money USD.

  1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Visa/MasterCard" and "NixMoney".
  2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds NixMoney USD to complete the operation.
  3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Some exchangers perform the Visa/MasterCard RUB –> NixMoney USD same as depositing funds.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.45
Обменников
216 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard RUB на NixMoney

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Visa/MasterCard RUB на NixMoney? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard NixMoney Резерв TS Отзывы
WorldChange 82.4175от 5000 1.0000 317.95 484.1 1/0/0
WMCentre 85.0000от 5000 1.0000 317.95 484.1 0/0/0
1WM 85.0000от 72 1.0000 3.66 1001.1 2/1/0
GoldObmen 92.9515от 500 1.0000 97.75 829.4 1/0/0
Kazobmen 150.0000от 72 1.0000 311.05 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе рубли Виза или Мастеркард в Никс Мани доллары.

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Visa/MasterCard" и "NixMoney".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств NixMoney USD у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важные советы


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Visa/MasterCard RUB –> NixMoney USD так же, как и ввод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку