exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.15
Exchangers
195 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard RUB to OmiseGO

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Visa/MasterCard RUB to OmiseGO, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard OmiseGO Reserve TS Comments
E-scrooge 253.2298from 20000 1.0000 10000.0000 1.0 0/0/3
Acryptoexchange 262.2660from 50004.5 1.0000 29732.9453 129.2 0/0/0
Bankcomat 263.1310from 5000 1.0000 503.7527 25/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Visa (Master Card) RUB to OmiseGO (OMG).

  1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Visa/MasterCard" and "OmiseGO".
  2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds OmiseGO to complete the operation.
  3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

There are exchangers where transfer from Visa/MasterCard RUB to OmiseGO is a normal deposit operation.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.07
Обменников
185 / 262
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard RUB на OmiseGO

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Visa/MasterCard RUB на OmiseGO, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard OmiseGO Резерв TS Отзывы
E-scrooge 144.6187от 20000 1.0000 10000.0000 1.0 0/0/3
Bankcomat 147.4763от 3500 1.0000 501.0006 25/0/0
Acryptoexchange 261.6572от 50000 1.0000 29732.9453 129.3 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе рубли Виза или Мастеркард в OmiseGO (OMG).

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Visa/MasterCard" и "OmiseGO".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств OmiseGO у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Visa/MasterCard RUB на OmiseGO является обычной операцией ввода средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку