exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
MTRU (sec.):
6.3
Exchangers:
194 / 262
Testimonials:
1907 / 2102
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard RUB to Waves

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Visa/MasterCard RUB to Waves without any problems. Read the table description.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard Waves Reserve TS Comments
E-scrooge 131.9677from 20000 1.0000 5000.0000 1.0 0/0/3
MChange 132.0195from 5000 1.0000 8053.4053 55.5 3/0/0
Bankcomat 132.3384from 3500 1.0000 5632.7446 25/0/0
Baksman 132.5821from 5000 1.0000 6062.3589 481.2 3/1/0
CoinShop24 146.1512from 2300 1.0000 16895.7500 43.9 0/0/0
Nice Change 147.8298from 5000 1.0000 59398.3164 98.1 1/0/0
YoChange 149.6310from 2300 1.0000 184150.1719 92.8 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Visa (Master Card) RUB to WAVES.

  1. "Visa/MasterCard" and "Waves" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Waves there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Remember that there are points where operation Visa/MasterCard RUB – Waves will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.91
Обменников
211 / 272

Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard RUB на Waves

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Visa/MasterCard RUB на Waves. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard Waves Резерв TS Отзывы
MChange 519.6148от 5000 1.0000 6079.2422 74.0 7/0/0
YoChange 524.9072от 5000 1.0000 194243.7656 117.2 0/0/0
Baksman 529.8633от 3000 1.0000 6111.2852 503.2 10/1/0
Nice Change 530.4401от 15000 1.0000 58444.0625 152.8 1/0/0
Bankcomat 532.6595от 1000 1.0000 5089.3560 26/0/0
Kassa 535.7210от 3000 1.0000 371.8878 1643.4 0/0/0
Receive-Money 539.8608от 5000 1.0000 2628.3728 904.0 3/2/0
PayMarket 564.6628от 3000 1.0000 13.2600 38.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе рубли Виза или Мастеркард в Вейвес (WAVES).

  1. "Visa/MasterCard" и "Waves" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Waves имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важные советы


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Visa/MasterCard RUB – Waves будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку