exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.98
Exchangers
189 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard UAH to Binance Coin BEP20

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Visa/MasterCard UAH to Binance Coin BEP20. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard Binance Coin BEP20 Reserve TS Comments
Receive-Money 8232.3841+5from 2058.1213 1.0000 100.0000max. 3.5828 1226.2 4/2/1
A-Exchange Com 8274.4897from 5000 1.0000 20.0000max. 3.3838 2841.2 3/1/0/1
EExchanger 8287.5021from 3000 1.0000 673.1449 130.9 15/1/2
LEOexchanger 8365.3920+5from 500 1.0000-0.0005 14.8613max. 2.9287 655.7 2/1/1
CoinCat 8447.0602+5from 1400 1.0000 1998.3000max. 3.2792 23/1/1
Coinstart 9531.7400 1.0000 822.6681 3.1 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 9546.6900 1.0000 404.1359 346.5 7/0/2
Kassa 9967.7982from 1000 1.0000 170.3328max. 1.5048 2206.7 0/0/0
Ferma 10834.2000 1.0000 81.8951 25.9 2/0/0
24Paybank 11525.9376from 500 1.0000 21813.0861max. 1.2927 542.3 28/0/2

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Visa (Master Card) UAH and want to exchange it to Binance Coin bep20 (BNBBEP20), the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Visa/MasterCard" and "Binance Coin BEP20". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Binance Coin BEP20 is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Some exchangers perform the Visa/MasterCard UAH –> Binance Coin BEP20 same as depositing funds.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.65
Обменников
163 / 256

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard UAH на Binance Coin BEP20

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Visa/MasterCard UAH на Binance Coin BEP20. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard Binance Coin BEP20 Резерв TS Отзывы
EExchanger 8501.5411от 3000 1.0000 654.8278 130.4 15/1/2
Receive-Money 8544.1761+5от 2136.0218 1.0000 100.0000макс. 3.4520 1224.5 4/2/1
A-Exchange Com 8545.9183от 5000 1.0000 19.0045макс. 3.2764 2838.7 2/1/0
CoinCat 8562.2731+5от 1400 1.0000 1721.4200макс. 3.2351 23/1/1
Coinstart 9852.0100 1.0000 821.1693 3.1 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 10462.0600 1.0000 404.7562 345.7 7/0/2
Ferma 11063.1600 1.0000 79.6146 25.9 2/0/0
Baksman 11100.2194от 2000 1.0000 15107.6839макс. 2.2522 620.3 10/2/1
24Paybank 11802.9666от 500 1.0000 21812.9266макс. 1.2623 542.3 28/0/2


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется гривны Виза или Мастеркард, и вы хотите поменять его на Бинанс коин беп20 (BNBBEP20), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Visa/MasterCard" и "Binance Coin BEP20". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Binance Coin BEP20, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Visa/MasterCard UAH –> Binance Coin BEP20 так же, как и ввод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.