exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.27
Exchangers
181 / 258

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard UAH to VTB24

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Visa/MasterCard UAH to VTB24. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard VTB24 Reserve TS Comments
VIPchanger 1.0000from 1923.08 2.6000 1605261max. 76700 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000from 7405.2 2.5982 1152837 26.7 2/0/0
365 Cash 1.0000from 3848.8 2.5982 2630607max. 76646 1488.5 425/2/3
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000from 3465.0035 2.5565 13000 305.6 7/0/1
Coinstart 1.0000from 150 2.5389 691811 3.3 0/0/0
CoinCat 1.0000+5from 1100 2.4930-30 654513max. 46619 22/1/1
MChange 1.0000from 2000 2.4351 61067677max. 60877 184.4 7/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0000from 3000 2.4351 6048039max. 70617 483.9 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Visa (Master Card) UAH to VTB Telebank RUB.

  1. First go to "Visa/MasterCard" and "VTB24". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, VTB24 RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.93
Обменников
195 / 258

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard UAH на ВТБ24

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Visa/MasterCard UAH на ВТБ24. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard ВТБ24 Резерв TS Отзывы
VIPchanger 1.0000от 1923.08 2.6000 1284621макс. 76700 0/0/0
365 Cash 1.0000от 3846.32 2.5998 253694макс. 76694 1488.3 425/2/3
Ferma 1.0000от 7450.08 2.5982 1164819 26.7 2/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000от 3465.0035 2.5565 13550 305.2 7/0/1
7money 1.0000от 3929.7 2.5447 2081034 1913.8 40/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000от 150 2.5389 687461 3.3 0/0/0
CoinCat 1.0000+5от 1100 2.5056-30 634171макс. 46604 22/1/1
blablachange.com 1.0000от 3000 2.4351 6048039макс. 70617 483.9 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 2000 2.4351 61067677макс. 60877 184.0 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе гривны Виза или Мастеркард в ВТБ Телебанк.

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Visa/MasterCard" и "ВТБ24". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно ВТБ24 RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важно:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.