exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.55
Exchangers
208 / 272

Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard USD to Payeer

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Visa/MasterCard USD to Payeer, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Information about the table.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard Payeer Reserve TS Comments
Smart-Pays 1.0950from 50 1.0000 65494.98max. 3652.96 1062.8 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.1100from 50 1.0000 316622.43max. 900.90 542.6 28/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Swapping Visa (Master Card) USD for Payeer USD is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. The important columns are "Visa/MasterCard" and "Payeer". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Payeer USD are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

There are exchangers where transfer from Visa/MasterCard USD to Payeer USD is a normal deposit operation.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.21
Обменников
198 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard USD на Payeer

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Visa/MasterCard USD на Payeer, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard Payeer Резерв TS Отзывы
Bankcomat 1.1000от 50 1.0000 15387.75макс. 5727.27 26/0/0
MChange 1.1000от 100 1.0000 57173.19макс. 5454.54 60.1 4/0/0
Baksman 1.1100от 100 1.0000 54970.19макс. 5405.40 486.2 4/1/0
24Paybank 1.1100от 50 1.0000 321721.81макс. 900.90 542.6 28/0/0
CoinShop24 1.1110от 20 1.0000 11790.83 54.8 0/0/0
YoChange 1.1111от 20 1.0000 31195.46 100.5 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.1300от 50 1.0000 1815259.87макс. 8849.55 143.5 0/0/0
Smart-Pays 1.1300от 50 1.0000 63289.87макс. 3539.82 1012.9 0/0/0
60cek 1.1800от 100 1.0000 69171.03макс. 5932.20 523.7 0/0/0
YChanger 1.2500от 70 1.0000 92269.92макс. 800 100.3 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Обмен доллары Виза или Мастеркард на Пайер доллары несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "Visa/MasterCard" и "Payeer". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Payeer USD сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Visa/MasterCard USD на Payeer USD является обычной операцией ввода средств.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку