exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.69
Exchangers
192 / 272

Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard USD to Perfect Money

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Visa/MasterCard USD for Perfect Money. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard Perfect Money Reserve TS Comments
24Paybank 1.0900from 50 1.0000 201845.01max. 917.43 542.6 28/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

If you have Visa (Master Card) USD and want to exchange it to Perfect Money USD, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Visa/MasterCard" and "Perfect Money". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Perfect Money USD are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

There are exchangers where transfer from Visa/MasterCard USD to Perfect Money USD is a normal deposit operation.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.49
Обменников
163 / 258

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard USD на Perfect Money

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Visa/MasterCard USD на Perfect Money. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard Perfect Money Резерв TS Отзывы
1WM 1.0600от 100 1.0000 9409.10макс. 1886.79 1866.4 2/1/0
24Paybank 1.1764от 83.08 1.0000 579484.71макс. 4237.12 542.4 28/0/2
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.1823+0.01от 1.19 1.0000 5.25 4123.5 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.2499от 50 1.0000 110350.62 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 1.3333от 20 1.0000 189578.19 119.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Если у вас имеется доллары Виза или Мастеркард, и вы хотите поменять его на Перфект Мани доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Visa/MasterCard" и "Perfect Money". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Perfect Money USD сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Visa/MasterCard USD на Perfect Money USD является обычной операцией ввода средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.