exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6
Exchangers
216 / 272

Exchange rates of Visa/MasterCard USD to USD Coin

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Visa/MasterCard USD to USD Coin, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Visa/MasterCard USD Coin Reserve TS Comments
Smart-Pays 1.0950from 500 1.0000 3571.8364 1061.9 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Swapping Visa (Master Card) USD for USD Coin (USDC) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "Visa/MasterCard" and "USD Coin" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many USD Coin there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Be aware that some paragraphs translate the procedure for transferring Visa/MasterCard USD to USD Coin as a deposit.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.78
Обменников
211 / 272

Курсы обмена Visa/MasterCard USD на USD Coin

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Visa/MasterCard USD на USD Coin, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Visa/MasterCard USD Coin Резерв TS Отзывы
Smart-Pays 1.0480от 30 1.0000 3544.2000макс. 954.1984 1109.4 0/0/0
YoChange 1.1383от 20 1.0000 547573.1875 117.2 0/0/0
MChange 1.1631от 100 1.0000 360241.5938макс. 5158.6278 74.0 7/0/0
24Paybank 1.1768от 50 1.0000 123658.1641макс. 849.7620 542.6 28/0/0
ProstoCash 1.2051от 50 1.0000 2095279.3750макс. 539.3743 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Обмен доллары Виза или Мастеркард на USD Coin (USDC) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Visa/MasterCard" и "USD Coin" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько USD Coin имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Visa/MasterCard USD на USD Coin как ввод средств.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку