exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.72
Exchangers
192 / 272

Exchange rates of VTB24 to Advanced Cash UAH

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of VTB24 to Advanced Cash UAH. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger VTB24 Advanced Cash Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 2.7954 1.0000 698425 1041.8 10/0/0
NixExchange 2.8060from 1000 1.0000 37699 7127.9 55/0/0
RuBitok 2.8248from 3000 1.0000 1787 363.6 2/0/0
Baksman 2.8900from 25000 1.0000 429606max. 48442 498.0 9/1/0
Bankcomat 2.9300from 5000 1.0000 257186 26/0/0
60cek 2.9800from 5000 1.0000 3116993 543.9 0/0/0
ProstoCash 3.3300from 1000 1.0000 714875 143.4 0/0/0
Ferma 3.3388from 500 1.0000 9727 28.8 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Swapping VTB Telebank RUB for Advanced Cash UAH is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. The important columns are "VTB24" and "Advanced Cash". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Advanced Cash UAH are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

There are also exchanges that transfer VTB24 RUB to Advanced Cash UAH, and this is registered as a procedure for entering finance.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.02
Обменников
194 / 272

Курсы обмена ВТБ24 на Advanced Cash UAH

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода ВТБ24 на Advanced Cash UAH. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник ВТБ24 Advanced Cash Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 2.8971 1.0000 661782 1010.4 10/0/0
Baksman 2.9800от 5000 1.0000 426000макс. 46979 490.2 6/1/0
RuBitok 3.0187от 110 1.0000 423 343.9 2/0/0
Bankcomat 3.0200от 5000 1.0000 256000 26/0/0
NixExchange 3.0328от 1000 1.0000 44222 7000.8 55/0/0
60cek 3.0600от 15000 1.0000 3116993 533.8 0/0/0
Ferma 3.2953от 500 1.0000 9727 29.0 2/0/0
ProstoCash 3.4300от 1000 1.0000 766158 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Обмен ВТБ Телебанк на Адвансед кеш гривны несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "ВТБ24" и "Advanced Cash". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Advanced Cash UAH сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят ВТБ24 RUB на Advanced Cash UAH, и это регистрируется как процедура ввода финансов.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку