exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.15
Exchangers
176 / 283

Exchange rates of VTB24 to YooMoney (Yandex Money)

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from VTB24 to YooMoney (Yandex Money), you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Information about the table.

    Exchanger VTB24 YooMoney (Yandex Money) Reserve TS Comments
    blablachange.com 1.0800from 5000 1.0000 2000000max. 277777 483.9 0/0/0
    Шахта 1.0820from 5000 1.0000 107216143max. 138632 642.9 27/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Choosing exchanger: instruction

    Swapping VTB Telebank RUB for Yoo-Money is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

    1. "VTB24" and "YooMoney (Yandex Money)" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
    2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many YooMoney (Yandex Money) RUB there are in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
    4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    Important:


    In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

    There are also exchanges that transfer VTB24 RUB to YooMoney (Yandex Money) RUB, and this is registered as a procedure for entering finance.

    Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

    The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

    In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.9
Обменников
169 / 283

Курсы обмена ВТБ24 на ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги)

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с ВТБ24 на ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги), можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Информация о таблице.

    Обменник ВТБ24 ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) Резерв TS Отзывы
    blablachange.com 1.0800от 5000 1.0000 2000000макс. 277777 483.9 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Выбор обменника: инструкция

    Обмен ВТБ Телебанк на Ю-Money несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

    1. "ВТБ24" и "ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги)" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
    2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
    3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
    4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

    Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


    Важно:


    Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

    Также есть обменки, которые переводят ВТБ24 RUB на ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) RUB, и это регистрируется как процедура ввода финансов.

    Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

    Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

    В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям