exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.33
Exchangers
180 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Waves to Ethereum BEP20

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Waves to Ethereum BEP20. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Waves Ethereum BEP20 Reserve TS Comments
MChange 307.3556from 15 1.0000 10626.8422max. 1626.7801 225.9 7/0/0
Baksman 308.5448from 17.84 1.0000 2009.7594max. 1156.5322 627.4 10/2/1
Pocket-Exchange 324.4126 1.0000 129.8239 361.9 7/0/2
Ferma 331.9500 1.0000 20.9823 25.7 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting WAVES to Ethereum bep20 (ETHBEP20).

  1. "Waves" and "Ethereum BEP20" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Ethereum BEP20 there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.55
Обменников
183 / 259

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Waves на Ethereum BEP20

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Waves на Ethereum BEP20. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Waves Ethereum BEP20 Резерв TS Отзывы
MChange 302.1406от 5 1.0000 1.0000 186.7 7/0/0
Baksman 309.0190от 7.63 1.0000 11014.8883макс. 493.7041 603.8 10/2/1
CoinShop24 309.3375от 15 1.0000 102.0000 74.2 0/0/0
YoChange 311.2908от 15 1.0000 184.1490 119.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Вейвес (WAVES) в Эфириум беп20 (ETHBEP20).

  1. "Waves" и "Ethereum BEP20" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Ethereum BEP20 имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.