exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.85
Exchangers
181 / 283

Exchange rates of Waves to Put rubles on the mobile RUB

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Waves for Put rubles on the mobile RUB. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

    Exchanger Waves Put rubles on the mobile Reserve TS Comments
    MChange 1.0000from 3 1091.6600 14940883max. 1637490 118.6 7/0/0
    Bankcomat 1.0000from 20 1068.7200 26289728max. 2137440 26/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000from 5 1068.0300 26469843max. 2136060 559.9 10/1/0
    Nice Change 1.0000from 45 1067.9300 8545822 226.4 1/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Exchanger search

    Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting WAVES to Add funds to the mobile in rubles.

    1. "Waves" and "Put rubles on the mobile" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
    2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Put rubles on the mobile RUB there are in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
    4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

    Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


    What to look for when choosing an exchanger


    In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

    Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
8.13
Обменников
182 / 282

Курсы обмена Waves на Положить рубли на телефон RUB

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Waves на Положить рубли на телефон RUB. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Waves Положить рубли на телефон Резерв TS Отзывы
Nice Change 1.0000от 45 1645.1200 8545822 243.0 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 3 1645.1200 14940883макс. 2467680 141.0 7/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 7 1630.8500 26289728макс. 3261700 26/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 5 1610.4800 26469843макс. 3220960 578.7 10/1/1

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Вейвес (WAVES) в Пополнить счет на телефоне в рублях.

  1. "Waves" и "Положить рубли на телефон" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Положить рубли на телефон RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям