exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.35
Exchangers
187 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Waves to Russian Standard

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Waves to Russian Standard. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Waves Russian Standard Reserve TS Comments
100 монет 1.0000from 238.89 198.5481 5000000max. 474313 353.6 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 20 188.3100 1181485max. 282465 60.1 4/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 50 187.9052 700000 100.3 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 20 187.0200 11116519max. 374040 26/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 40 184.8900 1518112max. 369780 485.9 4/1/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 45 182.9200 13233685 113.8 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Swapping WAVES for Russian Standard (RSB) RUB is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Waves" and "Russian Standard". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Russian Standard RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Some more tips:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Be aware that some of the points translate the transfer of Waves to Russian Standard RUB as a withdrawal.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.13
Обменников
211 / 272

Курсы обмена Waves на Русский Стандарт

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Waves на Русский Стандарт. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Waves Русский Стандарт Резерв TS Отзывы
100 монет 1.0000от 182.14 247.8336 3000000макс. 451411 355.7 0/0/0
Acryptoexchange 1.0000от 396.8841 241.8595 2000000 129.2 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 50 240.2791 700000 105.0 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 20 239.4000 11124900макс. 478800 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 20 238.5200 1181485макс. 357780 61.7 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 40 236.6700 1518112макс. 473340 491.5 7/1/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 45 234.1500 13213607 122.3 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Обмен Вейвес (WAVES) на Русский Стандарт (РСБ) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Waves" и "Русский Стандарт". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Русский Стандарт RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Еще несколько советов:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Waves на Русский Стандарт RUB как вывод средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку