exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.74
Exchangers
190 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Waves to Visa/MasterCard EUR

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Waves to Visa/MasterCard EUR without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Waves Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
CoinShop24 1.0000from 70 2.7030 1118923 52.3 0/0/0
E-scrooge 1.0000from 700 1.9970 15867 1.0 0/0/3
Nice Change 1.0000from 45 1.8900 90937.43 111.3 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 100 1.8300 137958.04max. 7320 59.4 4/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 70 1.7415 625004.18 99.1 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 100 1.6300 165666.29max. 6520 484.7 4/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting WAVES to Visa (Master Card) EUR.

  1. First go to "Waves" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Visa/MasterCard EUR is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

There are exchangers where transfer from Waves to Visa/MasterCard EUR is a normal withdrawal operation.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
СВОК (сек.):
5.6
Обменников:
215 / 262
Отзывов:
1905 / 2100
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Waves на Visa/MasterCard EUR

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Waves на Visa/MasterCard EUR. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Waves Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
E-scrooge 1.0000от 700 1.2741 15867 1.0 0/0/3
YoChange 1.0000от 70 1.1962 621484.31 92.1 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 45 1.1900 90937.43 96.7 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 100 1.0900 88851.45макс. 4360 55.5 3/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 100 1.0300 75572.14макс. 4120 480.8 3/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Вейвес (WAVES) в евро Виза или Мастеркард.

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Waves" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Visa/MasterCard EUR, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Waves на Visa/MasterCard EUR является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку