exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.65
Exchangers
193 / 273

Exchange rates of Waves to YooMoney (Yandex Money)

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Waves to YooMoney (Yandex Money) without any problems. Information about the table.

    Exchanger Waves YooMoney (Yandex Money) Reserve TS Comments
    Nice Change 1.0000from 45 1059.7600 12000000 210.9 1/0/0
    Bankcomat 1.0000from 20 1042.9399 2500000max. 2085879 26/0/0
    MChange 1.0000from 3 1000.8800 47202156max. 1501320 104.5 7/0/0
    Kassa 1.0000from 5.0288 994.2570 79850max. 79849 1810.1 0/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000from 5 965.5500 6004395max. 1931100 544.5 10/1/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Information on finding a suitable exchanger

    If you have WAVES and want to exchange it to Yoo-Money, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

    1. The important columns are "Waves" and "YooMoney (Yandex Money)". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
    2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many YooMoney (Yandex Money) RUB are currently in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
    4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    What to look for when choosing an exchanger


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.37
Обменников
182 / 280

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Waves на ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги)

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Waves на ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги). Информация о таблице.

Обменник Waves ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) Резерв TS Отзывы
MChange 1.0000от 3 1338.1903 47129953макс. 2007285 163.2 7/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 1.3771 1338.1903 13000000макс. 1842915 26/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 4 1337.1517 9988319 119.3 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 5 1328.0604 31497286 143.1 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 45 1309.0992 12000000 262.0 1/0/0
Kassa 1.0000от 3.8523 1297.9085 486592макс. 486592 1998.1 0/0/0
OneObmen 1.0000от 30 1295.0598 879499макс. 879499 4.5 9/0/2
Baksman 1.0000от 3.8013 1295.0597 6004395 594.6 10/2/1

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Если у вас имеется Вейвес (WAVES), и вы хотите поменять его на Ю-Money, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Waves" и "ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги)". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.