exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.66
Exchangers
192 / 272

Exchange rates of Waves to Zcash

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Waves for Zcash. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information about the table.

Exchanger Waves Zcash Reserve TS Comments
24bestex 11.6196from 100 1.0000 3403.0000 284.6 53/0/0
E-scrooge 11.8034from 361.44 1.0000 55.0000 1.0 0/0/3
CoinShop24 11.8175from 20 1.0000 66.0000 63.9 0/0/0
Nice Change 11.8459from 45 1.0000 12978.9688 133.4 1/0/0
YoChange 11.9077from 20 1.0000 42628.3242 109.2 0/0/0
Bankcomat 12.0623from 20 1.0000 3564.2007max. 165.8058 26/0/0
MChange 12.0785from 20 1.0000 12092.9805max. 124.1876 64.4 7/0/0
Kassa 12.1393from 1 1.0000 93.4001 1567.0 0/0/0
Baksman 13.4354from 40 1.0000 316.1799 498.0 9/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting WAVES to ZEC.

  1. "Waves" and "Zcash" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Zcash there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
4.89
Обменников
198 / 272

Курсы обмена Waves на Zcash

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Waves на Zcash. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Waves Zcash Резерв TS Отзывы
24bestex 21.3116от 100 1.0000 3403.0000 281.3 53/0/0
E-scrooge 21.4492от 361.44 1.0000 55.0000 1.0 0/0/3
Nice Change 21.4493от 45 1.0000 12885.4287 121.0 1/0/0
YoChange 21.6565от 20 1.0000 12602.4736 104.9 0/0/0
MChange 21.6899от 20 1.0000 12090.9463макс. 69.1566 61.3 6/0/0
CoinShop24 21.7077от 20 1.0000 256.3349 59.0 0/0/0
Bankcomat 22.0726от 20 1.0000 3586.6228макс. 90.6100 26/0/0
Baksman 22.8406от 40 1.0000 305.6193 490.2 6/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Вейвес (WAVES) в Зет кэш.

  1. "Waves" и "Zcash" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Zcash имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Дополнительная информация


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку