exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.37
Exchangers
183 / 282

Exchange rates of WhiteBIT USD to PUMB

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of WhiteBIT USD for PUMB. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger WhiteBIT PUMB Reserve TS Comments
E-Privat Info 1.0000from 50 25.3170 8726 4/0/3
YoChange 1.0000from 100 23.6745 5183513 119.0 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 70 22.1900 350000max. 110950 585.9 10/1/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

How do I change White BIT dollars to PUMB Online UAH? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "WhiteBIT" and "PUMB". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many PUMB UAH are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.05
Обменников
173 / 283

Курсы обмена WhiteBIT USD на ПУМБ

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена WhiteBIT USD на ПУМБ. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

    Обменник WhiteBIT ПУМБ Резерв TS Отзывы
    E-Privat Info 1.0000от 30 25.9350 8726 3/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000от 70 22.8400 12646244макс. 114200 559.2 10/1/0
    YoChange 1.0000от 100 20.1550 5160235 118.9 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Выбор обменника: инструкция

    Как поменять Вайт Бит доллары на гривны в ПУМБ онлайн? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

    1. Важные колонки – "WhiteBIT" и "ПУМБ". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
    2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько ПУМБ UAH сейчас имеется в обменке.
    3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


    Важные советы


    Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

    Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

    Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

    Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям