exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.65
Exchangers
187 / 256

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Wire-transfer RUB to Binance Coin BEP20

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Wire-transfer RUB for Binance Coin BEP20. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Wire-transfer Binance Coin BEP20 Reserve TS Comments
XChange 14939.9531from 25000 1.0000 10201.7579max. 20.0803 3271.9 32/0/0
YoChange 14967.5653from 5000 1.0000 101000.0000 119.4 0/0/0
Fast Change 14979.3371 1.0000 6517.1567 1435.6 10/0/0
CoinShop24 15092.5182from 5000 1.0000 10125.0000 74.3 0/0/0
Btc-Volga 15439.5100from 30000 1.0000 1000.0000max. 19.4306 0/0/0
24Paybank 18128.3592from 10000 1.0000 21812.9266max. 55.1621 542.3 28/0/2

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade wire bank transfer RUB to Binance Coin bep20 (BNBBEP20)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. "Wire-transfer" and "Binance Coin BEP20" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Binance Coin BEP20 there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Be aware that some paragraphs translate the procedure for transferring Wire-transfer RUB to Binance Coin BEP20 as a deposit.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.72
Обменников
170 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Wire-перевод RUB на Binance Coin BEP20

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Wire-перевод RUB на Binance Coin BEP20. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Wire-перевод Binance Coin BEP20 Резерв TS Отзывы
XChange 13827.4433от 5000 1.0000 45607.8429макс. 36.1599 3271.9 32/0/0
CoinShop24 14295.6380от 5000 1.0000 10125.0000 74.3 0/0/0
Fast Change 14346.8799 1.0000 6518.3167 1435.6 10/0/0
YoChange 14512.0674от 5000 1.0000 101000.0000 119.4 0/0/0
24Paybank 17240.0366от 10000 1.0000 21813.0861макс. 58.0045 542.3 28/0/2


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен рубли на счету в банке в Бинанс коин беп20 (BNBBEP20)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. "Wire-перевод" и "Binance Coin BEP20" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Binance Coin BEP20 имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Wire-перевод RUB на Binance Coin BEP20 как ввод средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.