exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.52
Exchangers
194 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Wire-transfer RUB to Payeer EUR

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Wire-transfer RUB for Payeer EUR. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger Wire-transfer Payeer Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 95.8113 1.0000 19348.36 975.1 10/0/0
Bankcomat 99.4600from 1000 1.0000 13520max. 35.19 25/0/0
60cek 105.3100from 5000 1.0000 1609.78 519.7 0/0/0
Nice Change 119.3500from 2000 1.0000 1020.57 110.9 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting wire bank transfer RUB to Payeer EUR.

  1. The important columns are "Wire-transfer" and "Payeer". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Payeer EUR are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

There are also exchanges that transfer Wire-transfer RUB to Payeer EUR, and this is registered as a procedure for entering finance.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.28
Обменников
216 / 272

Курсы обмена Wire-перевод RUB на Payeer EUR

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Wire-перевод RUB на Payeer EUR. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Wire-перевод Payeer Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 92.0603 1.0000 24142.38 1043.2 10/0/0
Nice Change 100.5800от 8000 1.0000 4772.06 133.7 1/0/0
60cek 105.6700от 5000 1.0000 8492.54 544.1 0/0/0
24Paybank 105.6700от 1500 1.0000 1300 542.6 28/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе рубли на счету в банке в Пайер евро.

  1. Важные колонки – "Wire-перевод" и "Payeer". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Payeer EUR сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Wire-перевод RUB на Payeer EUR, и это регистрируется как процедура ввода финансов.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку