exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.2
Exchangers
221 / 268

Exchange rates of Wire-transfer RUB to Perfect Money

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Wire-transfer RUB to Perfect Money. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Wire-transfer Perfect Money Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 80.5807 1.0000 17449.38 1009.2 10/0/0
GoldObmen 81.5053from 1000 1.0000 1827.34 836.8 1/0/0
E-scrooge 81.9665from 20000 1.0000 4600 1.0 0/0/3
60cek 82.3700from 5000 1.0000 6060167max. 3642.10 533.6 0/0/0
Bankcomat 84.1600from 1000 1.0000 4062765.75max. 41.58 26/0/0
NewLine 85.8750from 35000 1.0000 1208 603.0 3/0/0
CoinShop24 96.8562from 5000 1.0000 99853.65 58.8 0/0/0
Nice Change 103.2300from 2000 1.0000 882000.68max. 145.30 120.8 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting wire bank transfer RUB to Perfect Money USD.

  1. First go to "Wire-transfer" and "Perfect Money". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Perfect Money USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

There are exchangers where transfer from Wire-transfer RUB to Perfect Money USD is a normal deposit operation.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.74
Обменников
209 / 272

Курсы обмена Wire-перевод RUB на Perfect Money

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Wire-перевод RUB на Perfect Money. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Wire-перевод Perfect Money Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 75.9292 1.0000 57034.50 1104.3 10/0/0
YoChange 77.0842от 5000 1.0000 102286.27 117.2 0/0/0
GoldObmen 77.4469от 1000 1.0000 195.06 858.9 2/0/0
60cek 78.5500от 5000 1.0000 1614280.37макс. 3819.22 569.0 0/0/0
Nice Change 78.6400от 15000 1.0000 1007121макс. 1780.26 152.9 1/0/0
100 монет 79.3196от 3000 1.0000 14538.87 359.2 0/0/0
E-scrooge 79.4732от 20000 1.0000 4600 1.0 0/0/3
NewLine 80.2909от 32000 1.0000 11497.59 638.8 3/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе рубли на счету в банке в Перфект Мани доллары.

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Wire-перевод" и "Perfect Money". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Perfect Money USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Wire-перевод RUB на Perfect Money USD является обычной операцией ввода средств.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку