exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.91
Exchangers
212 / 272

Exchange rates of Wire-transfer RUB to Tether USD

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Wire-transfer RUB to Tether USD without any problems. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Wire-transfer Tether USD Reserve TS Comments
Nice Change 79.5929from 8000 1.0000 515613.9688max. 1758.9508 134.9 1/0/0
Fast Change 79.7359 1.0000 40396.7148 1046.0 10/0/0
ObmenMonet 80.5794from 25000 1.0000 105488.0859max. 1241.0119 0/0/0
E-scrooge 81.9724from 20000 1.0000 14800.0000 1.0 0/0/3
CoinShop24 82.2500from 10000 1.0000 4010003.0000 65.0 0/0/0
60cek 95.5430from 5000 1.0000 573270.6875max. 5233.2457 545.9 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

How do I change wire bank transfer RUB to Tether dollars? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. First go to "Wire-transfer" and "Tether USD". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Tether USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

There are also exchanges that transfer Wire-transfer RUB to Tether USD, and this is registered as a procedure for entering finance.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
СВОК (сек.):
6.13
Обменников:
222 / 262
Отзывов:
1910 / 2105
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Wire-перевод RUB на Tether USD

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Wire-перевод RUB на Tether USD. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Wire-перевод Tether USD Резерв TS Отзывы
ObmenMonet 77.0131от 5000 1.0000 107287.3750 0/0/0
Fast Change 78.7888 1.0000 34386.0508 938.8 10/0/0
Bankcomat 79.3427от 1000 1.0000 723358.8750макс. 44.1124 25/0/0
24Paybank 91.7908от 5000 1.0000 253840.6719 542.7 28/0/0
60cek 92.4786от 5000 1.0000 608624.6250макс. 5406.6562 501.6 0/0/0
Nice Change 98.6437от 500 1.0000 506341.7500макс. 152.0624 98.7 1/0/0
NewLine 245.5530от 3700 1.0000 1022402.0000макс. 301.3606 570.2 3/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Как поменять рубли на счету в банке на Тетер доллары? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Wire-перевод" и "Tether USD". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Tether USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Wire-перевод RUB на Tether USD, и это регистрируется как процедура ввода финансов.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку