exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.22
Exchangers
166 / 282

Exchange rates of Wire-transfer RUB to Tether USD TRC-20

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Wire-transfer RUB to Tether USD TRC-20 without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger Wire-transfer Tether USD TRC-20 Reserve TS Comments
blablachange.com 71.7438from 5000 1.0000 1077424.5836max. 6969.2433 483.9 0/0/0
YChanger 71.7598from 5000 1.0000 63462377.6452max. 5574.1515 214.9 1/0/0
CoinShop24 71.9940from 10000 1.0000 403018.8596 74.3 0/0/0
Nice Change 72.0615from 15000 1.0000 20304858.7358max. 6938.5177 254.7 1/0/0
60cek 72.8807from 7000 1.0000 40949805.7607max. 8232.6322 689.0 0/0/0
YoChange 73.4637from 20000 1.0000 588247.7410 119.0 0/0/0
ExMoney Me 73.6600from 5000 1.0000 597.1343 292.8 11/0/0
XChange 73.7654from 5000 1.0000 20099141.4946max. 4066.9473 3272.0 32/0/0
E-scrooge 76.5371from 40000 1.0000 940000.0000max. 195.9833 0.9 0/0/2/3
Bankcomat 77.6860from 5000 1.0000 56354242.1806max. 45.0531 26/0/0
4ange 80.3344from 500 1.0000 1319965.1680max. 1244.7967 276.8 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Swapping wire bank transfer RUB for Tether trc 20 dollars is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Wire-transfer" and "Tether USD TRC-20". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Tether USD TRC-20 is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Remember that there are points where operation Wire-transfer RUB – Tether USD TRC-20 will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.96
Обменников
196 / 283

Курсы обмена Wire-перевод RUB на Tether USD TRC-20

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Wire-перевод RUB на Tether USD TRC-20. Информация о таблице.

    Обменник Wire-перевод Tether USD TRC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
    blablachange.com 74.4135от 5000 1.0000 577711.1444макс. 4031.5265 483.9 0/0/0
    CoinShop24 74.7403от 10000 1.0000 328055.4064 74.4 0/0/0
    60cek 75.1789от 7000 1.0000 40118940.9081макс. 7980.9627 649.3 0/0/0
    Nice Change 77.5782от 15000 1.0000 20251234.4528макс. 6445.1095 227.7 1/0/0
    YChanger 78.4124от 5000 1.0000 24267724.0172макс. 5101.2339 206.3 1/0/0
    E-scrooge 78.4191от 40000 1.0000 940000.0000макс. 191.2799 0.9 0/0/3
    Bankcomat 80.1357от 5000 1.0000 56397698.6796макс. 43.6759 26/0/0
    4ange 82.8676от 500 1.0000 717578.2017макс. 1206.7442 237.4 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

    Обмен рубли на счету в банке на Тетер трц 20 доллары несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

    1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Wire-перевод" и "Tether USD TRC-20". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
    2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Tether USD TRC-20, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
    3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
    4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

    Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


    Дополнительная информация


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Wire-перевод RUB – Tether USD TRC-20 будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

    Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

    Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

    В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям