exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.44
Exchangers
210 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Wire-transfer RUB to Visa/MasterCard UAH

Where can you profitably exchange Wire-transfer RUB for Visa/MasterCard UAH? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Wire-transfer Visa/MasterCard Reserve BL Comments
VIPchanger 2.8999from 5000 1.0000 42617 1859 0/0/0
Bankcomat 3.1500from 1000 1.0000 7565606max. 1111 25/0/0
Nice Change 3.6000from 2000 1.0000 6916012max. 4166 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting wire bank transfer RUB to Visa (Master Card) UAH.

  1. The important columns are "Wire-transfer" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Visa/MasterCard UAH are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Some more tips:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.48
Обменников
218 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Wire-перевод RUB на Visa/MasterCard UAH

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Wire-перевод RUB на Visa/MasterCard UAH? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Wire-перевод Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
VIPchanger 2.9500от 5000 1.0000 2756 0/0/0
Bankcomat 3.2000от 1000 1.0000 7514502макс. 1093 26/0/0
XChange 3.2000от 20000 1.0000 115578 3272.1 32/0/0
Nice Change 3.6000от 2000 1.0000 6916012макс. 4166 114.6 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе рубли на счету в банке в гривны Виза или Мастеркард.

  1. Важные колонки – "Wire-перевод" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Visa/MasterCard UAH сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку