exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.47
Exchangers
185 / 273

Exchange rates of Wire-transfer UAH to EOS

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Wire-transfer UAH for EOS. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. How to use the table – find out more.

    Exchanger Wire-transfer EOS Reserve TS Comments
    Fast Change 97.5495+5 1.0000 7062.6616 1265.8 10/0/0
    YChanger 98.6375from 3000 1.0000 52097.4180max. 299.0748 200.0 1/0/0
    ExMoney Me 99.0686from 1000 1.0000 143.4131 276.4 11/0/0
    1-Online 99.3980from 16000 1.0000 132986.0000max. 281.6958 417.3 2/0/0
    NewLine 99.4820from 15000 1.0000 14040896.0000max. 291.5100 691.2 3/0/0
    4money 99.5992from 18000 1.0000 923000.0000max. 291.1669 0/0/0
    YoChange 99.7977from 1000 1.0000 106232.5078 118.8 0/0/0
    24 Zone 100.2400from 16000 1.0000 453198.0000max. 279.3296 75.8 0/0/0
    Eliteobmen 102.5150+5from 2000 1.0000 1232.1622max. 243.8667 366.2 3/2/0
    Baksman 102.6162from 1900 1.0000 5128.8110max. 243.6262 546.6 10/1/0
    CoinShop24 111.7280from 600 1.0000 42317.3008 74.4 0/0/0
    MChange 118.0088from 2000 1.0000 14770.5283max. 211.8486 106.8 7/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Choosing exchanger: instruction

    Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting wire bank transfer UAH to Eoscoin (EOS).

    1. First go to "Wire-transfer" and "EOS". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, EOS is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

    If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


    Important tips


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    Remember that there are points where operation Wire-transfer UAH – EOS will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

    For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

    Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

    Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.08
Обменников
215 / 272

Курсы обмена Wire-перевод UAH на EOS

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Wire-перевод UAH на EOS. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Wire-перевод EOS Резерв TS Отзывы
NewLine 80.9760от 8500 1.0000 14039348.0000макс. 358.1308 637.2 3/0/0
Fast Change 82.4189+5 1.0000 4023.5044 1097.4 10/0/0
CoinShop24 82.9088от 600 1.0000 257746.9062 71.1 0/0/0
YoChange 83.5787от 500 1.0000 105752.5547 116.9 0/0/0
Nice Change 85.8167от 2000 1.0000 13193.1572 151.8 1/0/0
YChanger 85.9157от 2000 1.0000 52103.3516макс. 337.5401 142.3 1/0/0
Eliteobmen 86.1382+5от 2000 1.0000 1228.9698 275.7 2/1/0
Baksman 88.7173от 1900 1.0000 5071.3975 502.4 10/1/0
MChange 90.6887от 1900 1.0000 4606.5854 72.8 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе гривны на счету в банке в Еоскоин (EOS).

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Wire-перевод" и "EOS". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно EOS, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Wire-перевод UAH – EOS будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку