exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.39
Exchangers
197 / 272

Exchange rates of Wire-transfer UAH to TrueUSD

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Wire-transfer UAH for TrueUSD. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information about the table.

Exchanger Wire-transfer TrueUSD Reserve TS Comments
NewLine 29.0347from 3500 1.0000 726707.0000max. 998.8048 619.7 3/0/0
CoinShop24 30.0605from 4000 1.0000 2005520.0000 65.0 0/0/0
YoChange 30.7899from 2000 1.0000 702045.3125 110.0 0/0/0
Nice Change 30.9294from 2000 1.0000 373679.7188max. 808.2924 135.2 1/0/0
MChange 31.1571from 1900 1.0000 354627.1250max. 802.3853 65.7 7/0/0
Baksman 31.2024from 2000 1.0000 67000.0000max. 801.2204 499.3 9/1/0
4ange 32.2192from 1500 1.0000 27960.0645max. 434.5235 133.8 0/0/0
YChanger 33.3564from 2000 1.0000 503453.3750max. 446.6908 125.5 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Where is the best place to trade wire bank transfer UAH to TrueUSD (TUSD)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. "Wire-transfer" and "TrueUSD" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many TrueUSD there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important tips


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

There are also exchanges that transfer Wire-transfer UAH to TrueUSD, and this is registered as a procedure for entering finance.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.05
Обменников
214 / 272

Курсы обмена Wire-перевод UAH на TrueUSD

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Wire-перевод UAH на TrueUSD. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Wire-перевод TrueUSD Резерв TS Отзывы
NewLine 28.9936от 3500 1.0000 726707.0000макс. 1000.2207 619.7 3/0/0
CoinShop24 30.2285от 4000 1.0000 2005520.0000 65.0 0/0/0
Eliteobmen 30.3977+5от 5000 1.0000 25309.2246макс. 822.4306 242.0 2/1/0
Nice Change 30.8212от 2000 1.0000 373679.7188макс. 811.1300 135.2 1/0/0
YoChange 30.9728от 2000 1.0000 702045.3125 110.0 0/0/0
MChange 31.0437от 1900 1.0000 354627.1250макс. 805.3163 65.7 7/0/0
Baksman 31.0888от 2000 1.0000 67000.0000макс. 804.1481 499.3 9/1/0
4ange 32.1020от 1500 1.0000 27960.0645макс. 436.1098 133.8 0/0/0
YChanger 33.2350от 2000 1.0000 503453.3750макс. 448.3225 125.5 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен гривны на счету в банке в TrueUSD (TUSD)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. "Wire-перевод" и "TrueUSD" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько TrueUSD имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Wire-перевод UAH на TrueUSD, и это регистрируется как процедура ввода финансов.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку