exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
MTRU (sec.):
4.91
Exchangers:
174 / 226
Testimonials:
1847 / 2039
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Webmoney EUR to Tinkoff CS

The table contains all currently available offers on Webmoney EUR to Tinkoff CS exchange that are under the monitoring of exchange offices. The most profitable currency exchange offers are in the first lines of the table. A detailed description of the table.

Exchanger Webmoney Tinkoff CS + Reserve BL Comments
vip-money.net 1.0000from 20 76.5005 300660 385 0/0/0
Exchange Moscow 1.0000from 20 76.5004 347084max. 153000 336 1/0/0
ElectronExchange 1.0000from 20 76.5003 379506 735 0/0/0
Babasiki 1.0000from 20 76.5002 300757 1376 2/2/0
WmPayCash 1.0000from 144 76.5000 689908max. 220320 2056 0/0/0
SuperObmenka 1.0000from 139 75.0000 500541max. 75000 3997 1/0/0
M-Obmen 1.0000from 144 74.0000 634375max. 213120 2632 2/0/0
2Cash 1.0000from 4 69.7800 71005 1618 0/0/0
WMSiM 1.0000+3 68.3820 152561 876 3/0/0

Additional fees of exchange offices already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose the right exchanger?

In order to select the best exchange office for exchange of Webmoney euro to Tinkoff Credit Systems RUB from the table, use the following instructions:

  1. Note the columns "Webmoney" and "Tinkoff CS", which contain the exchange rate offered by the exchanger, if it suits you then proceed to the next step, otherwise proceed to the next row of the table.
  2. Note the column "Reserve" to find out whether the required quantity of Tinkoff CS RUB is available.
  3. Pay attention to the column "Comments", namely, to the presence or absence of complaints for the exchange office. In some cases, it may be necessary to view the page of the exchange office and familiarize yourself with the essence of the problems set forth therein.
  4. Please note the mode in which will be made this exchange, either automatic or manual. If the exchange will be made in manual mode, there will be a corresponding icon in the first column next to its title. If there is no such icon, the exchange will be made in automatic mode. Usually, the exchange in automatic mode is much faster than in the manual one but sometimes the difference is not significant.
  5. If there is such an icon next to the exchanger name, move the cursor on it for more information. Very often it contains information that may influence your choice.

If your chosen currency exchange office is right for you on all the points set forth above then proceed to it and exchange Web Money WME to Tinkoff Bank. Otherwise, use the instructions above for each subsequent row of the table until you find the exchanger that suits you most.


Note


If the exchange is made in the manual mode, pay attention to the time of work of the operator in the exchanger, to avoid long waiting times.

In some exchange offices, currency exchange in this regard (Webmoney EUR, Tinkoff CS RUB) is considered to be a withdrawal operation.

Many exchangers provide discounts to registered users so we recommend you pre-registering or entering the site using your login and password before committing to exchange, hereby your discount will increase, and all your subsequent exchanges will be more profitable.

Remember that some systems will charge you currency exchange commission for the operation.

We recommend you reading the table description, where you can learn about some features of the information display in the table, which in its turn will allow finding your desired currency exchange office faster and more efficiently.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.62
Обменников
219 / 272

Курсы обмена Webmoney EUR на Тинькофф КС

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Webmoney EUR на Тинькофф КС. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Webmoney Тинькофф КС Резерв BL Отзывы
M-Obmen 1.0000от 156 85.7000 1295766макс. 133692 2870 2/0/0
SuperObmenka 1.0000от 150 85.7000 1595916макс. 85700 4235 1/0/0
Exchange Express 1.0000от 50 81.5745 44730 741 0/0/0
2Cash 1.0000от 4 77.5500 34882 1628 0/0/0
WMSiM 1.0000+3 77.1583 152561 922 3/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Если у вас имеется Вебмани евро, и вы хотите поменять его на Тиньков Кредитные Системы, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Webmoney" и "Тинькофф КС". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Тинькофф КС RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важные советы


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Webmoney EUR на Тинькофф КС RUB как вывод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку