exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.88
Exchangers
206 / 272

Exchange rates of Webmoney RUB to Raiffeisen bank UAH

Where can you profitably exchange Webmoney RUB for Raiffeisen bank UAH? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Webmoney Raiffeisen bank Reserve BL Comments
WM Money 2.7516from 300 1.0000 41366 1320 1/0/0
VIPchanger 2.7517from 50 1.0000 2308887 1898 0/0/0
Vip-Money 2.7999from 200 1.0000 532487max. 178577 616 0/0/0
Obmenka Online 2.8000from 200 1.0000 596766max. 178571 1676 2/1/0
Exchange Moscow 2.8001from 200 1.0000 361596 567 1/0/0
Babasiki 2.8002from 200 1.0000 338544 1401 2/2/0
ElectronExchange 2.8003from 200 1.0000 500000 966 0/0/0
SafePay 2.9014from 100 1.0000 206684 1329 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

How do I change Webmoney rubles to Raiffeisen Bank UAH? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. Columns "Webmoney" and "Raiffeisen bank" show the current exchange rate; as soon as everything suits you, move on – to a new point, that is, to another line.
  2. Column "Reserve" will show if there is Raiffeisen bank UAH available in order to successfully make the exchange in the amount that you need.
  3. Item "Comments" is no less important: it will reveal the truth about the exchanger; users express their opinion on the exchange, make claims, report problems or, conversely, praise.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Be aware that some of the points translate the transfer of Webmoney RUB to Raiffeisen bank UAH as a withdrawal.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.05
Обменников
208 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Webmoney RUB на Райфайзен банк UAH

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Webmoney RUB на Райфайзен банк UAH? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Webmoney Райфайзен банк Резерв BL Отзывы
VIPchanger 2.6999от 50 1.0000 2788999 1863 0/0/0
WM Money 2.8800от 300 1.0000 11447 1273 1/0/0
MasterChange 2.8879от 20000 1.0000 1157032 1941 6/0/0
SafePay 2.9261от 100 1.0000 209030 1315 0/0/0
Obmenneg 3.8800от 10 1.0000 125105 949 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Как поменять Вебмани рубли на Райфайзен банк гривны? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Колонки "Webmoney", а также "Райфайзен банк" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
  2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии Райфайзен банк UAH, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
  3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Webmoney RUB на Райфайзен банк UAH как вывод средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку