exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.62
Exchangers
218 / 268
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Webmoney UAH to Visa/MasterCard USD

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Webmoney UAH to Visa/MasterCard USD without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger Webmoney Visa/MasterCard Reserve BL Comments
WMSiM 57.8971+35 1.0000 8672.55 900 3/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Webmoney hryvnia to Visa (Master Card) USD.

  1. First go to "Webmoney" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Visa/MasterCard USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


Important tips


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Some exchangers perform the Webmoney UAH –> Visa/MasterCard USD procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.3
Обменников
216 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Webmoney UAH на Visa/MasterCard USD

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Webmoney UAH на Visa/MasterCard USD. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Webmoney Visa/MasterCard Резерв BL Отзывы
WMSiM 58.6992+35 1.0000 8672.55 905 3/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Вебмани гривны в доллары Виза или Мастеркард.

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Webmoney" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Visa/MasterCard USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Важные советы


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Webmoney UAH –> Visa/MasterCard USD так же, как и вывод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку