exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.3
Exchangers
191 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Webmoney BTC to Privat24

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Webmoney BTC for Privat24. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger Webmoney Privat24 Reserve BL Comments
vip-money.net 1.0000from 0.5 267.9045 279448 553 0/0/0
Obmenka Online 1.0000from 1 267.9041 281654 1663 2/1/0
Exchange Moscow 1.0000from 0.5 267.9040 423427max. 401856 504 1/0/0
Babasiki 1.0000from 1 267.9039 519323max. 401855 1394 2/2/0
ElectronExchange 1.0000from 0.5 267.9038 430053max. 401855 903 0/0/0
WM Money 1.0000from 1 150.0000 416334max. 7500 1270 1/0/0
Obmenneg 1.0000from 0.1 145.0000 343322max. 290000 954 7/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

How do I change Webmoney bitcoins to Privat 24 UAH? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Webmoney" and "Privat24". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Privat24 UAH are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Be aware that some of the points translate the transfer of Webmoney BTC to Privat24 UAH as a withdrawal.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.66
Обменников
200 / 272

Курсы обмена Webmoney BTC на Приват24

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Webmoney BTC на Приват24. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Webmoney Приват24 Резерв BL Отзывы
Vip-Money 1.0000от 0.5 349.9228 452138 588 0/0/0
Obmenka Online 1.0000от 1 349.9224 409002 1671 2/1/0
Exchange Moscow 1.0000от 0.5 349.9223 414893 539 1/0/0
Babasiki 1.0000от 1 349.9222 391735 1398 2/2/0
ElectronExchange 1.0000от 0.5 349.9221 421206 938 0/0/0
WM Money 1.0000от 1 150.0000 251268макс. 7500 1299 1/0/0
Obmenneg 1.0000от 0.2 145.0000 35025 956 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Как поменять Вебмани биткоины на гривны в системе Приват 24? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Webmoney" и "Приват24". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Приват24 UAH сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Webmoney BTC на Приват24 UAH как вывод средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку