exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.28
Exchangers
186 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Webmoney BTC to Visa/MasterCard UAH

Where can you profitably exchange Webmoney BTC for Visa/MasterCard UAH? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Webmoney Visa/MasterCard Reserve BL Comments
Obmenneg 1.0000from 0.4 145.0000 206006 950 7/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Webmoney bitcoins to Visa (Master Card) UAH.

  1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Webmoney" and "Visa/MasterCard".
  2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Visa/MasterCard UAH to complete the operation.
  3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Some exchangers perform the Webmoney BTC –> Visa/MasterCard UAH procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.03
Обменников
212 / 272

Курсы обмена Webmoney BTC на Visa/MasterCard UAH

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Webmoney BTC на Visa/MasterCard UAH? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Webmoney Visa/MasterCard Резерв BL Отзывы
Vip-Money 1.0000от 0.5 840.6365 140410 672 0/0/0
Exchange Moscow 1.0000от 0.5 840.6363 188159 623 1/0/0
Babasiki 1.0000от 1 840.6362 242552 1415 2/2/0
Obmenka Online 1.0000от 1 838.7206 178659 1700 2/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Вебмани биткоины в гривны Виза или Мастеркард.

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Webmoney" и "Visa/MasterCard".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Visa/MasterCard UAH у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Webmoney BTC –> Visa/MasterCard UAH так же, как и вывод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку