exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.7
Exchangers
192 / 272

Exchange rates of Webmoney BTC to Webmoney RUB

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Webmoney BTC for Webmoney RUB. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information about the table.

Exchanger Webmoney Webmoney Reserve BL Comments
WMExchanger 1.0000 1243.9082 1219 7539 1/1/0
Obmenka Online 1.0000from 1 1123.0282 12400 1669 2/1/0
ChangeTime 1.0000from 0.1 1123.0281 14445max. 13476 479 1/0/0
SimpleChange 1.0000from 0.1 1123.0280 6899max. 6738 1368 2/0/0
Vip-Money 1.0000from 1 1123.0255 149074 616 0/0/0
Exchange Moscow 1.0000from 1 1123.0250 21451 567 1/0/0
Babasiki 1.0000from 1 1123.0249 496000 1380 2/2/0
ElectronExchange 1.0000from 1 1123.0248 298855 966 0/0/0
WMSiM 1.0000 1118.3441 100260 917 3/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Swapping Webmoney bitcoins for Webmoney rubles is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "Webmoney" and "Webmoney" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Webmoney RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Some more tips:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.15
Обменников
208 / 262
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Webmoney BTC на Webmoney RUB

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Webmoney BTC на Webmoney RUB. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Webmoney Webmoney Резерв BL Отзывы
WMExchanger 1.0000 817.9552 69886 7469 1/1/0
WMSiM 1.0000 719.1862 100285 902 3/0/0
Obmenka Online 1.0000от 1 711.3581 33568 1653 2/1/0
ChangeTime 1.0000от 0.1 711.3580 14701макс. 14227 472 1/0/0
vip-money.net 1.0000от 1 711.3555 1825843макс. 1067033 546 0/0/0
Exchange Moscow 1.0000от 1 711.3550 26113 497 1/0/0
SimpleChange 1.0000от 0.1 711.3550 21252макс. 20629 1368 2/0/0
Babasiki 1.0000от 1 711.3549 9740 1400 2/2/0
ElectronExchange 1.0000от 1 711.3548 10827 896 0/0/0
Obmenneg 1.0000от 0.2 228.5700 68492 949 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Обмен Вебмани биткоины на Вебмани рубли несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Webmoney" и "Webmoney" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Webmoney RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку