exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.44
Exchangers
194 / 272

Exchange rates of Webmoney to Avangard

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Webmoney to Avangard. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Webmoney Avangard Reserve BL Comments
Vip-Money 1.0000from 20 74.7837 500000max. 373918 623 0/0/0
Obmenka Online 1.0000from 20 74.7836 500000max. 373918 1669 2/1/0
Exchange Moscow 1.0000from 20 74.7835 500000max. 149567 574 1/0/0
Babasiki 1.0000from 10 74.7834 500000 1402 2/2/0
ElectronExchange 1.0000from 17 74.7833 300000 973 0/0/0
WMSiM 1.0000+3 68.2271 152561 917 3/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Webmoney dollars and want to exchange it to Avangard RUB, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "Webmoney" and "Avangard" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Avangard RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Some exchangers perform the Webmoney USD –> Avangard RUB procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.98
Обменников
210 / 272

Курсы обмена Webmoney на Авангард

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Webmoney на Авангард. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Webmoney Авангард Резерв BL Отзывы
Vip-Money 1.0000от 40 71.8082 1000000макс. 359041 672 0/0/0
Obmenka Online 1.0000от 40 71.8081 1000000макс. 359040 1698 2/1/0
Exchange Moscow 1.0000от 40 71.8080 1000000макс. 359040 623 1/0/0
Babasiki 1.0000от 40 71.8079 1000000макс. 359039 1408 2/2/0
WMSiM 1.0000+3 65.7441 152561 931 3/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется Вебмани доллары, и вы хотите поменять его на рубли в онлайн-банке Авангард, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "Webmoney" и "Авангард" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Авангард RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Webmoney USD –> Авангард RUB так же, как и вывод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку