exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.99
Exchangers
199 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Webmoney to PUMB

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Webmoney for PUMB. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Webmoney PUMB Reserve BL Comments
VIPchanger 1.0000from 1 27.6441 2893435 1862 0/0/0
WM Money 1.0000from 5 27.1699 41949 1271 1/0/0
SafePay 1.0000from 1 26.5525 212736 1322 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have Webmoney dollars and want to exchange it to PUMB Online UAH, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "Webmoney" and "PUMB" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many PUMB UAH there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

There are also exchanges that transfer Webmoney USD to PUMB UAH, and this is registered as a finance withdrawal procedure.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.05
Обменников
203 / 272

Курсы обмена Webmoney на ПУМБ

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Webmoney на ПУМБ. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Webmoney ПУМБ Резерв BL Отзывы
WM Money 1.0000от 5 27.9228 21983 1354 1/0/0
VIPchanger 1.0000от 0.36 27.8602 1221688 1965 0/0/0
SafePay 1.0000от 1 27.2025 238330 1350 0/0/0
Vip-Money 1.0000от 1 26.8501 228634макс. 53700 679 0/0/0
Obmenka Online 1.0000от 1 26.8500 205000макс. 53700 1701 2/1/0
Exchange Moscow 1.0000от 1 26.8499 195000макс. 53699 630 1/0/0
Babasiki 1.0000от 1 26.8498 216322макс. 53699 1416 2/2/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Вебмани доллары, и вы хотите поменять его на гривны в ПУМБ онлайн, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "Webmoney" и "ПУМБ" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько ПУМБ UAH имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Webmoney USD на ПУМБ UAH, и это регистрируется как процедура вывода финансов.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку