exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.34
Exchangers
183 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Yandex Money to Raiffeisen RUB

Where can you profitably exchange Yandex Money for Raiffeisen RUB? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Yandex Money Raiffeisen Reserve TS Comments
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0957from 522.58 1.0000-45 195265max. 98135 3624.8 0/0/0
RuBitok 1.0960from 104.38 1.0000 517229max. 95240 329.4 2/0/0
Nice Change 1.1100from 5000 1.0000 14097245max. 90090 111.3 1/0/0
Baksman 1.1300from 3000 1.0000 9966742max. 88495 484.7 4/1/0
24Paybank 1.2500from 500 1.0000 16151229max. 360000 542.6 28/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Yandex.Money to Raiffeisen Bank RUB.

  1. The important columns are "Yandex Money" and "Raiffeisen". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Raiffeisen RUB are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

There are also exchanges that transfer Yandex Money RUB to Raiffeisen RUB, and this is registered as a finance withdrawal procedure.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.42
Обменников
189 / 272

Курсы обмена Яндекс Деньги на Райфайзен RUB

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Яндекс Деньги на Райфайзен RUB? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Яндекс Деньги Райфайзен Резерв TS Отзывы
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.1290от 107.52 1.0000 174302макс. 95240 3663.6 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Яндекс.Деньги в Райфайзен банк рубли.

  1. Важные колонки – "Яндекс Деньги" и "Райфайзен". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Райфайзен RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Яндекс Деньги RUB на Райфайзен RUB, и это регистрируется как процедура вывода финансов.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку