exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.17
Exchangers
207 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Yandex Money to VelesPay

Where can you profitably exchange Yandex Money for VelesPay? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Yandex Money VelesPay Reserve TS Comments
A-Exchange Com 77.1069from 500 1.0000 20000 2176.8 2/1/0
WorldChange 78.7282from 3000 1.0000 582.49 482.0 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

If you have Yandex.Money and want to exchange it to Veles pay dollars, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Yandex Money" and "VelesPay". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, VelesPay USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


Some more tips:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.6
Обменников
219 / 272

Курсы обмена Яндекс Деньги на VelesPay

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Яндекс Деньги на VelesPay? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Яндекс Деньги VelesPay Резерв TS Отзывы
A-Exchange Com 76.7754от 500 1.0000 20000 2261.8 2/1/0
WorldChange 78.8896от 3000 1.0000 581.58 504.7 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Если у вас имеется Яндекс.Деньги, и вы хотите поменять его на Велес пей доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Яндекс Деньги" и "VelesPay". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно VelesPay USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Еще несколько советов:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку