exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
MTRU (sec.):
7.01
Exchangers:
187 / 262
Testimonials:
1907 / 2102
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Yandex Money to Wire-transfer RUB

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Yandex Money to Wire-transfer RUB. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Yandex Money Wire-transfer Reserve TS Comments
Nice Change 1.1800from 5000 1.0000 34375384max. 84745 98.1 1/0/0
24Paybank 1.2500from 500 1.0000 32670206max. 360000 542.7 28/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Yandex.Money to wire bank transfer RUB? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. "Yandex Money" and "Wire-transfer" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Wire-transfer RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Remember that there are points where operation Yandex Money RUB – Wire-transfer RUB will be considered a simple withdrawal procedure in the system.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.05
Обменников
199 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Яндекс Деньги на Wire-перевод RUB

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Яндекс Деньги на Wire-перевод RUB. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Яндекс Деньги Wire-перевод Резерв TS Отзывы
E-Obmen 1.0526от 300 1.0000 3000000 5619.6 53/0/0
24Paybank 1.2500от 500 1.0000 32670206макс. 360000 542.6 28/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Яндекс.Деньги в рубли на счету в банке? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. "Яндекс Деньги" и "Wire-перевод" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Wire-перевод RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Яндекс Деньги RUB – Wire-перевод RUB будет считаться в системе простой процедурой вывода денег.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку